FrancisTown College Computing & Information System Level 5 Diploma

Level 5 Diploma

FCP Level 5 Diploma qualifications are an excellent way to continue your FCP studies.

These Diploma qualifications are available in the following subjects:

Computing & Information System

An ABMA Qualification in Computing & Information System provide the training and skills necessary to apply training in an exciting, continually evolving and dynamic industry.

Detailed Information

  • Level 5 Diploma
  • Payment
Payment Terms Total Tuition Exam Fee
Registration Fee P150
Membership Fee P350 P6000 P700 per subjects
Deposit Fee
  • Mandatory Subjects
  • The Computer
  • Principles of ICT System and Data Security
  • Customer care
  • Introduction to Networking
  • Personal Computer Hardware Support