University of Otagouni Division

By | January 15, 2019

University of Otagouni Division


The University is divided into four teaching Divisions – Commerce (also known as the Otago Business School), Health Sciences, Humanities, and Sciences – which include the staff in all of the Departments and Schools in each of the four groups of related disciplines. Some Departments teach courses for degrees based in other Divisions (e.g. Information Science is a Commerce subject taught by a Commerce department but can also be taken for degrees in Arts and Science).

See Also: University of Otago Admissions

READ  University of Otagouni Double Degree Programme