List of Universities in Zimbabwe

List of Universities in Zimbabwe

Zimbabwe Universities Overview

The main Zimbabwe Schools offering higher education are universities, and technical and teacher training colleges. In summary, there are nine publicly funded higher education institutions in Zimbabwe.

Public Universities in Zimbabwe

Bindura University of Science Education

Chinhoyi University of Technology

Great Zimbabwe University

Gwanda State University

Harare Institute of Technology

Lupane State University

Manicaland State University of Applied Sciences

Marondera University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology

Midlands State University

National University of Science and Technology

Pan African Minerals University of Science and Technology

University of Zimbabwe

Zimbabwe National Defence University

Zimbabwe Open University

See also  Botswana Institute of Chartered Accountants Admission Procedure

Private Universities in Zimbabwe

Africa University

Arrupe Jesuit University

Catholic University in Zimbabwe

Reformed Church University

Solusi University

Women’s University in Africa

Zimbabwe Ezekiel Guti University

Polytechnics in Zimbabwe

Bulawayo Polytechnic

Gweru Polytechnic

Harare Polytechnic

Joshua Mqabuko Nkomo Polytechnic

Kushinga Phikelela Polytechnic

Kwekwe Polytechnic

Mutare Polytechnic

Teachers College in Zimbabwe

Belvedere Technical Teachers College

Bondolfi Teachers College

Hillside Teachers College

Madziwa Teachers College

Marymount Teachers College

Masvingo Teachers’ College

Mkoba Teachers College

Morgan Zintec Teachers College

Morgenster Teachers College

Mupfure Self Help College 

Mutare Teachers’ College

Nyadire Teachers College

Seke Teachers College

United College of Education

List of Industrial Training Centres in Zimbabwe

Danhiko Project

See also  List of Universities in Namibia

Msasa Industrial Training College (Msasa Vocational Training College)

Mupfure Self Help College

School of Hospitality & Tourism

St Peters Kubatana (St Peters Kubatana Industrial Training College)

Westgate Industrial Training College

Harare Institute of Technology